Summer

With a 6 month pregnant belly a almost 2 year old that wants to be held most the time and my bag of beach stuff bringing my camera to the beach seemed like a bad idea. Since I had to double think it I decided to bring it…. Sometimes “bad ideas” turn out to be the best photos. How could I resist a beautiful summer day at the beach with 7 adorable kids?! My friends make some of the cutest kids around and at least one of our many beach days has a few pictures to be remembered by.

As you can see we all had fun and it was a little crazy….
U family1beach day_-15beach day_-8 beach day_-10U family beach-4D + B-13 beach day_-9beach day_-7 beach day_-6U family2

This entry was posted in Babies, Children, Eye catching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

