Matthew & Lindsay

Wow, it has been too long since I’ve updated my blog. I’m in the middle of getting my website and this old blog is running out of space, so I’m working on that as well.

I got to meet Matthew and Lindsay last weekend and I was blown away by their chemistry. These two are good people and very much in love. We got to spend a good amount of time together for their engagement session and then they invited me to dinner at one of their favorite hole in the wall mexican food places. How could I say no to that!? I love getting to see two people in love and better yet really doing life together. As I edit these pictures I can see a lot of their personality. I’m thrilled that they chose me to photograph their wedding this spring, it’s going to be a blast.

Here are a few of my favorite photos from their session.

Then we left “nature” and went to Angels Stadium. Matthew and Lindsay are both huge fans and season ticket holders so we had to get a few shots where they spend a lot time together having fun.

Those pictures soon!

This entry was posted in Love Birds and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Matthew & Lindsay

  1. Lindsay Barbarino says:

    The one of us smiling against the tree is my FAVORITE!!!!

Leave a Reply

