The Johnsons

I love, love, love this family! 

I can’t pose a family like this….it’s beyond my skill set. 🙂 Needless to say we had fun and the Johnson’s reminded me how much a love family sessions. They were so fun and natural in front of the camera and it was great to catch up a bit after not seeing them in 4 years!
I got to meet Ezra who is one smart little guy! He was so sweet and excited to take pictures which none of us expected.

I can’t wait to share more of their photos.

This entry was posted in Children, Families. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

