The Elhabr family

I had so much fun shooting the Elhabr family! They came ready for some fun and even though it was a super hot day we got a lot of great pictures rose cheeks and all 🙂 . They really impressed me with how prepared they were,  totally stocked with snacks, water and even some food for the ducks! Robin coordinated their outfits and did a wonderful job! I loved the boots, such a fun personal touch! It’s families like this that make me love my job even more. Here are my favorites from their session. 







This entry was posted in Babies, Children, Families. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

