The Worden family

Here are a grip of pictures from the Wordens family session. I had the hardest time choosing which ones to share because Mason is so adorable and clearly the camera loves him. I love looking at these pictures and I hope you will too!

Even in the few short hours we spent together it was obvious that this family is loving life and super easy going, including their two dogs (who had top notch manners!).



This entry was posted in Babies, Families. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Worden family

  1. Lisa @ Eat.Pray.Run. says:

    Bau is my cousin and we were just able to meet Mason for the first time in May. He is probably the most intoxicating, sweet baby I’ve met in a long time (besides my own two kiddos!). You have captured his mellow sweetness so wonderfully! I just LOVE all the shots. Bau and Greg don’t look too bad either! ( : These are photos they will surely cherish forever!

Leave a Reply

