MaKena ~ Class of 2012 ~

When I picked Makena up for her session she looked beautiful! She had picked out several outfits and I knew it was going to be a fun shoot, which it was! We headed down to Hilltop Park and from there we were going to Long Beach but with the races blocking off so much of LB at the time we ended up finding some random spots on the way. I love seeing what catches my eye and trying it out, there’s a lot of freedom with photography. It’s really not about the background but about the person and what ever I put Makena in front of I knew she would shine and bring the beauty. I love that she brought her prom dress, she looked stunning! Makena is not only beautiful but wicked smart and is on her way to becoming a Physicians Assistant.

I had so much fun spending the afternoon shooting her we might even do round 2 just for fun and actually go to that wall in LB now that the race cars are gone.


This entry was posted in Seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

