Mrs. Park and Family

I had the honor of taking photos of Mrs. Park, 4 of her 7 daughters and 3 of her granddaughters. It was a really fun shoot and even with the language barrier I was able to talk to Mrs. Park and communicate how impressed I was with her and having 7 daughters! This is a close family and it was obvious throughout the session. I loved how Mrs. Park would grab her granddaughters hand and start laughing at the things they were saying to her to get a real smile for the pictures.

As I was finishing up these pictures yesterday I got the news that Mrs. Park had passed. My heart is heavy for her family members, it’s alway hard to lose someone you love. My prayers are with her family.



This entry was posted in Families. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mrs. Park and Family

  1. angie says:

    what a precious gift to that family in the wake of their loss. these pictures capture some very special moments for this family. i’m sure these pictures will be cherished.

  2. Hoolay says:

    What an amazing memory to leave this family with. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

