Elias Grey Bower

Here is my son! We’re so excited to welcome Elias into our family! He is absolutely precious and bringing our family so much joy. It’s amazing to see how the dynamics of our family have changed over night but seem more comfortable than ever.

I have begun the never ending photo shoot with him 🙂 and I’m happy to have a new model in my life seeing that my son Isaac (3 years old) is completely over having me take his picture.

here are a few photo of 1,000 (plus) there will be more photos to come.

This entry was posted in Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Elias Grey Bower

  1. Hoolay says:

    Hello lips! And I adore the way his hands are positioned…a model already 🙂

  2. Tia Pruett says:

    Hi Mariah, it’s Tia. I love the photos. Super cute!

Leave a Reply

