The Zarate Family

I had the pleasure of photographing the Zarate family this past weekend. This beautiful family of 4 brought so much fun to the shoot, I couldn’t get over how much personality the girls were giving me. They are precious!

We took some pictures at their beautiful home and then moved on to a few spots in downtown Long Beach.



This entry was posted in Families. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Zarate Family

  1. Suzette says:

    These turned out great Mariah. I love them all. I can’t wait to print and frame them on our walls šŸ™‚

  2. I’m so glad you love them, hearing that totally makes my day!!

  3. William says:

    Fantastic pics. You look great Suzette, as does the whole family. Only wish your friends and family could comment on the Facebook pics!

    Love the one of the little feet! šŸ˜‰

  4. Hi William!
    I will look into the facebook thing. None of my clients family or friends have had difficulty commenting on their pictures before. Thanks for mentioning it I’ll see if it’s something FB is doing or something I have to adjust.

Leave a Reply

