The Souther Twins In Lu Bird Baby

A few weeks ago a good friend of mine (Jessica, the twins amazing mother) recommended me to Kristen, creator of Lu Bird Baby to help update her etsy shop. I was excited that she asked me to help her out and of course excited to take pictures of my favorite twin boys. Just when I thought these guys couldn’t get any cuter we stuck them in some of Lu Bird Baby onesies and well, you decide for yourself! They look like little men!!

This entry was posted in Babies. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Souther Twins In Lu Bird Baby

  1. Jessica Souther says:

    I love these! Thanks Mariah!

  2. Julie Snell says:

    I’ve seen her stuff through Sarah’s blog. Super cute! Great pics Pye!

  3. Julie – Does Sarah have a link to her on her blog? I didn’t know they were friends until Sarah commented on my facebook page. Small world!

    Jess – Anytime you’ll let me take pictures of your kids I’m there! Plus I get to see you! πŸ™‚

  4. Jessica Souther says:

    I think that’s how I started following her blog. I found her through Sarah. I’ve done a couple of her tutorials and recipes.

  5. treats says:

    love the onesies and LOVE the pix! you are so talented Pye πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

