Baby C



This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Baby C

  1. Lauren says:

    that’s one cute baby belly!

  2. Julie Snell says:

    Love the fish one, I would for sure put that up in a nursery!

  3. Thanks for the comment love! It makes me smile 🙂

  4. Khizer says:

    Stunning shots, Mariah! As I told Madison, your work has this amazingly personal touch to them that’s rare to find. It’s just so humanizing and you’ve captured a lot of soul here. As soon as I saw these I felt they were “instant classics”, and I am sure Madison and Erik will cherish them for a lifetime.

  5. Khizer – Thank you for the kind words, it means so much to me especially coming from a fellow photographer.

  6. carrie martin says:

    hey pye. LOve the yellow dress shots! so sweet 🙂
    hows the new lens?

  7. Thanks Care! I get my new lens on Tues. just in time for Christmas, I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

